Contact the Roundup

If you have a question or comment that might be of interest to the Payson area community, you can post it to Your Roundup, Payson's online community forum.

The Roundup is located at 708 N. Beeline Highway, Payson, Arizona.

The mailing address is:
P.O.Box 2520
Payson, AZ 85547

Phone: (928) 474-5251
Fax: (928) 474-1893

ADMINISTRATION

John Naughton
Publisher, Payson Roundup
(928) 474-5251
Email:jnaughton@payson.com

Julie Williams, Operations Manager
(928) 474-5251 ext. 107
Email:jlwilliams@payson.com

ADVERTISING

Frank LaSpisa, Marketing Manager
(928) 474-5251 ext. 104
Email:flaspisa@payson.com

Ana Gutowski, Marketing Consultant
(928) 474-5251 ext. 105
e-mail: agutowski@payson.com

John Stanton, Marketing Consultant
(928) 474-5251 ext. 103
e-mail: jstanton@payson.com

Pia Wyer, Digital Media Manager
(928) 474-5251 ext. 119
Email:pwyer@payson.com

FRONT DESK / CLASSIFIEDS / LEGALS

Paula Van Buskirk
(928) 474-5251 ext. 102
Email:pvanbuskirk@payson.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Aleshire, Editor in chief
(928) 474-5251 ext. 115
Email:paleshire@payson.com

Keith Morris, Sports Editor
(928) 474-5251 ext. 114
Email:kmorris@payson.com

Teresa McQuerrey, Reporter
(928) 474-5251 ext. 113
Email:tmcquerrey@payson.com

Alexis Bechman, Reporter
(928) 474-5251 ext. 112
Email:abechman@payson.com

Michele Nelson, Reporter
(928) 474-5251 ext. 120
Email:mnelson@payson.com

CIRCULATION

Patty Behm, Circulation Manager
(928) 474-5251 ext. 108
Email:pbehm@payson.com