Births for August 2008

Subscribe

Sunday, August 31

  • Leonardo Daniel Rodriguez was born at 2:59 a.m., Thursday, July 31, 2008 to parents Carlos and Raquel at Payson Regional Medical Center. He weighed in at 7 pounds, 2 ounces and was 19 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Tuesday, August 5

  • Aidan Ryan Tucker was born at 2:18 a.m., Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2008 to parents Adam and Emma at Payson Regional Medical Center. He weighed in at 8 pounds, 3 ounces and was 20-1/2 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, August 7

  • Torean Brilee Sprague was born at 2:01 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 7, 2008 to Breeze Sprague at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed in at 6 pounds, 2 ounces and was 18-3/4 inches long Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.
  • Shaden Charlene Tenney was born at 12:41 a.m., Thursday, Aug. 7, 2008 to parents Douglas and Rachel Tenney at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed in at 6 pounds, 15 ounces and was 18 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Friday, August 8

  • Kelsey May Burton was born at 9:11 p.m., Friday, Aug. 8 to parents Eric and Tara Burton at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed in at 7 pounds, 12 ounces and was 20 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Saturday, August 9

  • Daniela Alejandra was born at 3:11 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 9 to Claudia at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed in at 5 pounds, 1 ounce and was 17-3/4 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Monday, August 11

  • Sophia Elise Moreno was born at 10:27 p.m., Monday, Aug. 11, 2008 to parents Robert and Sara at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed in at 7 pounds 6, ounces and was 20 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.
  • Roger Patrick Snyder was born at 2:19 p.m., Monday, Aug. 11 to parents Jason and Cynder at Payson Regional Medical Center. He weighed in at 8 pounds, 12 ounces and was 19 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.