Births for September 2008

Subscribe

Monday, September 15

  • Starr Elaine Laska was born at 11:45 p.m., Monday, Sept. 15, 2008 to parents Timothy and Candice at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 5 ounces and was 19 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Monday, September 22

  • Kodi Orion Ivey was born at 10:02 p.m., Monday, Sept. 22, 2008 to parents John and Tonna Ivey at Payson Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 5 ounces and was 19-1/4 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Friday, September 19

  • Jessa Marie Tenney was born at 3:16 p.m., Friday, Sept. 19, 2008 to parents Jared and Kadi Tenney at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed 8 pounds, 6 ounces and was 20-1/2 inches long. She joins Ali, Cole and Braden at home. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, September 24

  • Anna Mercedes Madrid was born at 7:57 p.m., Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008 to parents Sergio and Lidia Madrid at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 9 ounces and was 18-1/2 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Monday, September 29

  • Dustin Wyatt Shepherd was born at 6:06 p.m., Monday, Sept. 29, 2008 to parents Wyatt and Angela Shepherd at Payson Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 2 ounces and was 19-1/4 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, September 18

  • Amaya Beatrice Dyer was born at 10:38 p.m., Thursday, Sept. 18, 2008 to parents Eric and Jenny at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed 6 pounds, 15 ounces and was 19-3/4 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, September 10

  • Silas Jackson Prest was born at 9:21 a.m., Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2008 to Jeromee Prest and Amber Buchea at Payson Regional Medical Center. He weighed 8 pounds, 5 ounces and was 20-1/4 inches. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, September 18

  • Julissa Flores Duarte was born at 12:31 a.m., Thursday, Sept. 18, 2008 to Laura at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 3 ounces and was 19-1/2 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, September 3

  • Kody Daniel VanBuskirk was born at 9:18 p.m., Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2008 to Ashley at Payson Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 15 ounces and was 20-1/2 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Monday, September 8

  • Dahlia Marie Causer was born at 7:59 a.m., Monday, Sept. 8, 2008 to parents Jesse and Maricel Causer at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed 7 pounds, 13 ounces and was 18-1/2 inches long. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Tuesday, September 16

  • Grady Bix was born at 7 a.m., Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2008 to parents Travis and Jennifer at Payson Regional Medical Center. He weighed 6 pounds, 12 ounces and was 18 inches long. He is welcomed home by big brother Travis Jr. and big sister Hannah. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, September 3

  • Emma Faith Lloyd was born at 8:37 p.m., Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2008 to parents Jack and Amy Lloyd at Payson Regional Medical Center. She weighed 5 pounds, 5 ounces and was 18 inches long. She is welcomed home by big brother, Jackson and big sister, Hannah. Delivered at Payson Reg Payson Regional Medical Center.