Eggciting Egg Recipes Needed

Comments

Judi Lance 8 years, 1 month ago

We bought a home and 21 chickens came with it! We need egg recipes! If anyone can help, I'd appreciate it.

Site Moderator 8 years, 1 month ago

We'd like to welcome Goldplay, Dean Shields, back to the forum. Dean met with Roundup management and expressed a desire to return to the community board. We discussed the posted terms of use and we're confident Dean will abide by the agreement. We're glad to have her back and believe she has much to offer.

Regarding the time discrepancies, we are checking with our technicians to see if we can identify why some posts are not showing up in the order they were created. We’ll try to get it corrected.

Mike McLaughlin 8 years, 1 month ago

When the pies are baked let me know. I'm an amateur volunteer taste tester. I specialize in Chocolate and Banana creme pies! All of this is at no charge to the baker so you can't beat the deal. :)

Faye Musselman 8 years, 1 month ago

Move over, Mike. I'm THE Volunteer Taste Tester. Especially sushi with egg.

(oh, stop groaning you people)

Seriously, though, with Holloween coming up, why not boil a bunch of eggs, color paint them orange and wtih black felt marker decorate them. Put them in the Treat or Treat bags instead of candy. They can eat them or not. Or throw them at your windows when not looking.

Better yet, forget the Trick or Treeters. Decorate them and take them to the Senior Center or convalescent hospital or the Fire stations or..........................bring 'em to my house. :)

I'll sell 'em on eBay.

Pat Randall 8 years, 1 month ago

I did that bit with a goose egg once and it took me three days to get the inside cleaned out of the egg. Have you ever tried doing it? I was all the way thru your post before it hit me who wrote it. Glad to see you!!

Faye Musselman 8 years, 1 month ago

GOLDPLAY!! YOU'RE BACK!!!

WHO LET YOU IN????