Event search

  1. -

Friday, May 27, 2016

Book Sale

Pine-Strawberry Community Center
8:00 am–4:00 pm Pine, AZ Activities

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Memorial Day Arts & Crafts Festival

Pine Community Center & Ramada
8:00 am–5:00 pm Pine, AZ Activities

Book Sale

Pine-Strawberry Community Center
8:00 am–4:00 pm Pine, AZ Activities

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Memorial Day Arts & Crafts Festival

Pine Community Center & Ramada
8:00 am–4:00 pm Pine, AZ Activities

Book Sale

Pine-Strawberry Community Center
8:00 am–4:00 pm Pine, AZ Activities

Memorial Day services

Multiple sites
9:00 am Activities

Memorial Day services

Multiple sites
10:00 am Activities

Shepherd of the Pines luncheon, open house

Shepherd of the Pines Lutheran Church
11:30 am Payson, Activities

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day services

Multiple sites
8:00 am Activities

Memorial Day services

Multiple sites
10:00 am Activities

Truth Project

God 411 Tiny Chapel
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Monday, June 6, 2016

Truth Project

God 411 Tiny Chapel
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 10, 2016

Strawberry Patchers 20th Annual Quilt Show

Pine/Strawberry Cultural Hall Hwy. 87 Pine, AZ
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Strawberry Patchers 20th Annual Quilt Show

Pine/Strawberry Cultural Hall Hwy. 87 Pine, AZ
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Monday, June 13, 2016

Truth Project

God 411 Tiny Chapel
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Monday, June 20, 2016

Truth Project

God 411 Tiny Chapel
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Monday, June 27, 2016

Truth Project

God 411 Tiny Chapel
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Monday, July 4, 2016

Truth Project

God 411 Tiny Chapel
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, March 15, 2062

ellington_test

AMC Deer Valley 30
3:24 pm–10:24 pm Phoenix, AZ Activities