Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Free children’s clothing

Payson Elementary School
2:30 pm–4:00 pm Payson, Children

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Science program for kids

Payson Public Library
2:30 pm Payson, AZ Activities

Payson Elementary Open House

Payson Elementary School
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Payson, Activities

Police chief is guest speaker

Tiny's Restaurant
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Payson, AZ Community

Friday, July 31, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

School supply drive

Walmart
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Payson, AZ Activities

Julia Randall Elementary Open House

Julia Randal Elementary School
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Payson, Activities

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

School supply drive

Walmart
10:00 am–5:00 pm Payson, AZ Activities

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

2nd Hand Rose Fashion Show

Payson Senior Center
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Chamber networking lunch

Mazatzal Hotel and Casino
11:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Payson, Community

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Mobile VA center visits

Rim Country Health
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Payson, AZ Activities

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Mobile VA center visits

Rim Country Health
8:00 am–12:00 pm Payson, AZ Activities

Genealogy program on DNA

Northern Gila County Genealogy Library
1:30 pm Payson, Community

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Mountain Daze

Pine Community Center & Ramada
9:00 am–5:00 pm Pine, AZ Activities

Safe Driver Class

Payson Senior Circle
9:30 am–3:00 pm Payson, Community

Glow in the Bowl

Green Valley Park
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Payson, Community

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Mountain Daze

Pine Community Center & Ramada
9:00 am–4:00 pm Pine, AZ Activities

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Payson, Community

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Zane Grey Talk

Tonto Natural Bridge State Park
11:00 am–12:00 pm Payson, AZ Activities

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Payson, Community

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Payson, Community

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Payson, Community

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community