Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Turkey Tuesday

Bashas' of Payson
7:00 am–5:00 pm Community

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Payson, Community

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Free dance lessons

Dimi Espresso
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Elks Thanksgiving dinner

Payson Elks Lodge
11:30 am Payson, AZ Community

Free Thanksgiving Community Dinner

Calvary Chapel, 1103 N. Beeline
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Community

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Swiss Village Christmas Lighting

Swiss Village Shops
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Arts & Crafts Fair

Mazatzal Hotel and Casino
9:00 am–5:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Swiss Village Christmas Lighting

Swiss Village Shops
10:00 am–9:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Small Business Saturday

Pine
10:00 am–5:00 pm Community

Festival of Lights

Pine Community Center & Ramada
12:00 pm–8:00 pm Pine, AZ Community

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Arts & Crafts Fair

Mazatzal Hotel and Casino
9:00 am–3:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Swiss Village Christmas Lighting

Swiss Village Shops
10:00 am–4:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Handbag sale

Payson Regional Medical Center
9:00 am–3:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Payson, Community

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Free dance lessons

Dimi Espresso
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Town of Payson Electric Light Parade

Historic Main Street, Payson, AZ 85541
6:00 pm Activities

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Payson, Community

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Free dance lessons

Dimi Espresso
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Payson, Community

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Free dance lessons

Dimi Espresso
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Payson, Community

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Free dance lessons

Dimi Espresso
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Payson, Community

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community

Free dance lessons

Dimi Espresso
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Payson, AZ Community

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Evening Food Bank hours

Community Presbyterian Church
9:30 am–1:00 pm Payson, Community