School Board Members Earn Praise


Our school has five hard-working, dedicated governing board members that work for the good of our children and community. Pine-Strawberry School would like to extend a "Welcome" and a "Thank you" to Myndi Brogdon, Suzanne Fumusa, Patti Horton, Karen Randall and Lynn Sommars for their dedication to our students, school and community.

We're very fortunate to have these five devoted people willing to work for no pay, show up for numerous board meetings to discuss budget, personnel matters, policies, set goals, attend workshops and in-services, as well as other tasks that they are required to do. We cannot say enough about how extremely proud we are of our governing board and appreciate you so much.

Thanks for being there for us! You're the best!

Pine-Strawberry School
Staff and Students

Commenting has been disabled for this item.