Payson Center For Success Honors Graduates, Scholarship Recipients


The following students were awarded scholarships at the graduation ceremony for Payson Center for Success, May 21 at St. Philips Church:

Nicole Ayala: Payson Elks, $500; Chance Amon Memorial Scholarship, $500

Tabitha Curtis: Paws in the Park, $500

Krystal Corder: Kiwanis Most Improved Student, $100; Mogollon Health Alliance, 400

Matt Wagner: Kiwanis, $800; Optimists Dr. Howard Ray Memorial Scholarship, $500; Chance Amon Memorial Scholarship, $500; Rotary Club, $4,000

Nicole Ayala: Kiwanis, $700; Rotary Club $4,000; Arizona School Board Association Jack Peterson Scholarship, $250

Danielle Hood: Gila Community College, $1,000

Commenting has been disabled for this item.