Rotary Awards Banquet


The Rotary Club of Payson recently had their annual Awards Banquet at Mazatzal Casino.

President Dan Hill was presented the Rotarian of the Year award for his above and beyond commitment to Rotary International and his community.

Other awards presented for outstanding service were Presidential Citations going to Laurie Brunson, Sally Cantrill, Fred Carpenter, Kevin Dick, Robert Higginbotham, Rex Hinshaw, Ellie Howard, Ronnie McDaniel, Celeste Parsons, Cliff Potts and Marty Stuckenberg.

Presidential citations presented to non-Rotarians for their service went to Sharon Plumb Art Stuckenberg.

At the end of the banquet, the Presidential gavel was passed from President Dan Hill, left, to the recently elected President Cliff Potts (on right).

Commenting has been disabled for this item.