Dodgeball Tournament



Character counts. So does a high pain threshold when a dodgeball slams into you.

The "Guess Who" team beat "Our Balls Drop" at the Dodgeball Championship held at Payson High School Friday.

The Guess Who team was Zack Miller, Morgan Cassato, Jake Willis, Tanner Schall, Shane Tuer, Ryan Kooi and Carlos Lopez.

The tournament was the culmination of Character Counts Week at PHS.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.