Warriors Romp


The Tonto Apache Warriors played their way to the championship of the Town of Payson Men's Basketball League Recreation Division title by defeating Windermere Real Estate 56-34.

Team members are (back row) Eric Pendleton, Virgil Cly, Brian Tollesson, Greg Davis, (front row) Clyde Campbell, Farrell Hoosava, Waylon Quotskuyva and Joe Morgan.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.