All Region Football Honors



All region choices from Payson in their relative positions on offense are Longhorn players (front row, left to right) Nick Goodman, second team; Nick Alexander, first team; Scott Andrus, honorable mention; Matt Wilson, first team; BJ Hill, second team; and (back row) Ridge Halenar, first team.

All region defensive selections were (left to right) Zack Brooks, second team; Tyler Savage, second team; David Carlen, first team; Bryan Burke, first team; and Shane Keith, honorable mention.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.