Homecoming Candidates



Homecoming Court 2007 for Payson High School includes, from left to right, Collette Sexton, Cliff Lopez, Janet Echols, B.J. Hill, Courtney Morris, Nick Alexander, Kaitlyn Philow, Alen Wolfe, Aubrey Laird, David Carlen, Alicia Raecke, Tori McDaniels.

Not pictured are Anthony Pearce and Caleb Harrison.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.