Payson High School Girls Basketball 2008-2009 Schedule

Advertisement

• Thursday, Nov. 20, Camp Verde

Scrimmage, Varsity, Home, 5 p.m.

• Monday, Nov. 24, Holbrook, Fr/JV/Var,

Home, 4 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7 p.m.

• Tuesday, Nov. 25, Scottsdale Christian,

JV/Var, Away, 5:30 p.m., 7 p.m.

• Tuesday, Dec. 2, Fountain Hills, JV/Var,

Home, 5:30 p.m., 7 p.m.

• Friday, Dec. 5, Valley Christian, Fr/JV/Var,

Home, 4 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7 p.m.

• Tuesday, Dec. 9, Florence, Fr/JV/Var, Away,

4 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7 p.m.

• Friday, Dec. 12, Holiday Hoops, Varsity,

Home, All Day

• Saturday, Dec. 13, Holiday Hoops, Varsity,

Home, All Day

• Tuesday, Dec. 16, Sedona, JV/Var, Away,

5:30 p.m., 7 p.m.

• Thursday, Dec. 18, Winslow Tournament,

Varsity, Away, All Day

• Friday, Dec. 19, Winslow Tournament,

Varsity, Away, All Day

• Saturday, Dec. 20, Winslow Tournament,

Varsity, Away, All Day

• Saturday, Jan. 3, Estrella Foothills,

Fr/JV/Var, Home, noon, 1:30 p.m., 3 p.m.

• Monday, Jan. 5, San Tan Foothills, Varsity,

Away, 6 p.m.

• Friday, Jan. 9, Show Low, Fr/JV/Var, Away,

7:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6 p.m.

• Saturday, Jan 10, Globe, JV/Var, Home,

5:30 p.m., 7 p.m.

• Tuesday, Jan. 13, Round Valley, Fr/JV/Var,

Home, 7:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6 p.m.

• Friday, Jan. 16, Blue Ridge, Fr/JV/Var,

Away, 7:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6 p.m.

• Tuesday, Jan. 20, Alchesay, Fr/JV/Var,

Home, 7:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6 p.m.

• Friday, Jan. 23, Snowflake, Fr/JV/Var, Away,

7:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6 p.m.

• Tuesday, Jan. 27, Show Low, Fr/JV/Var,

Home, 7:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6 p.m.

• Friday, Jan. 30, Round Valley, Fr/JV/Var,

Away, 7:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6 p.m.

• Tuesday, Feb. 3, Blue Ridge, Fr/JV/Var,

Home, 7:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6 p.m.

• Friday, Feb. 6, Alchesay, Fr/JV/Var, Away,

7:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6 p.m.

• Saturday, Feb. 7, Snowflake, Fr/JV/Var,

Home, 7:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6 p.m.

• Monday, Feb. 9, Regionals, Varsity,

Alchesay, TBA

• Tuesday, Feb. 10, Regionals, Varsity,

Alchesay, TBA

• Thursday, Feb. 12, Regionals, Varsity,

Alchesay, TBA

• Friday, Feb. 13, Regionals, Varsity,

Alchesay, TBA

• Friday, Feb. 20, Playoffs 1st Round, at high

seed, Varsity, TBA

• Friday, Feb. 27, Playoffs 2nd Round, at

high seed, Varsity, TBA

• Friday, Mar. 6, State Semi Finals, Varsity,

Glendale, TBA

• Saturday, Mar. 7, State Finals, Varsity,

Glendale, TBA

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.