Gcc Names Honor Roll Students


Gila Community College is pleased to congratulate the students on the Payson campus who earned honors from Eastern Arizona College for the spring 2011 semester.

President’s List (full-time students who earned a 4.0 grade point average): Bridget Retzlaff, Matthew Cordell, Tylar Mollenhauer, general studies; Savannah Barr, mathematics; Jeremy Fultz, pre-physical therapy; Jason Anderson, Alexis Voigt, Christine Whetstone, Carrie Garrett, Cuong Nguyen, Jacob Russell, Brian Marler, nursing; Kylea Donaldson, education-elementary.

Dean’s List (full-time students who earned a grade point average from 3.5 through 3.9): Michael Costello, Joseph Silva, Christobal Ramirez, Travis Kilbourne, Emily Ballam, Conyers Hardy, Jonathan McGee, general studies; Cheryl Carey, art; Kevin Boyle, Tara Dixon, Jenni Bilske, Lance Gullett, Dylan Castro, nursing; Sharon O’Donnell, pre-nursing; Ty McGinnis-Kennedy, CMP Tech-Bas Track.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.