Gcc Announces Fall 2013 Honor Students


Gila Community College is pleased to announce the Payson Campus honor students for the fall 2013 semester. Students on the President’s List are full-time students who complete the semester with a 4.0 grade point average. Full-time students on the Dean’s List have received a 3.5 through 3.999 semester grade point average.

The following honor students achieved the President’s List: Cori Barnett, Paige Begay, Cynthia Brodzinski, Stefanie Lyons, Deshell Mileham, Shannon Psomas and Tesia Smith.

The following honor students are on the Dean’s List: Kelsea Arendell, Pryaben Bhakta, Issac Branson, Stacy Crom, Joshua Demaris, Kelly Dietzel, Joshua Ellis, Ellen Farnham, Marilyn Gollihar, Kasheena Harris, Alayna Hauptman, Alexis Hlavecek, Emily Larson, Emily Lofano-Masse, Taurean Stearns and Ezra White.

Congratulations to all honor students for their accomplishment.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.