Senior Power


The Payson Cougars went 5-0 to win the Tucson Senior Softball Invitational C Group Championship for teams featuring players ages 60-and-older.

Among the seven teams playing in the C Group were Utah and New Mexico squads.

Pictured are (from left to right): Bob Charameda, Gary Dee, Thomas “Grubby” Grubbs, Dennis Bernaiche, Tom Neblett, Bob Daly, Lou Felix, Bill Brandt, Dave Roberge, Jay Larson, Jeff Chikusa, Blake Moffett and Jeff Lesser.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.