Photo detail

The district’s principals and Superintendent Herb Weissenfels are
off to the post office with the annual Credit for Kids mailing.
They are (standing, left to right) Phil Gille, Payson High School;
Roy Sandoval, Payson Elementary; Ardyth Potter, Julia Randall
Elementary; Weissenfels; Frank Larby, Rim Country Middle School;
(kneeling, left to right) Gail Gorry, Frontier Elementary; and
Monica Nitzsche, Payson Center for Success.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.