Photo detail

Members of the board of the Pine Strawberry Historical Society
gathered on the newly restored school porch. They include Marla
Diepstraten, Kris Lovetro, Linda Brammer, Robert Fuller, Betty Jan
Murphy and Melvin VanVorst. Ann Woosley is also pictured.
Representing Take Pride of Pine and Strawberry are Louise Anslow
and Roz and Ira Gibel.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.