Photo detail

Members of the undefeated Longhorn freshmen basketball team include
(front, left to right) Justin Kromrie, Cade Connolly, Cameron
Batty, Austin Slapnicka and Miles Huff. In the back row are (left
to right) manager James Casell, Matt Jones, Toby Anderson, Alex
Bunk, coach Chuck Hardt, Mike Blalock, Hunter Hardt, Bryce
Danielson and Bryson Addington.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.