Photo detail

Members of the first town council of Diamond Star are William
Heath, Mayor Ronnie O. McDaniel, Chuck Heron, Mary Ann Kotelnicki,
Ted Pettet, Art Lloyd and Vice Mayor Randy White. The group was
installed on Nov. 1 by the Gila County Board of Supervisors. In the
March 14, 2006 election, the name of the community was changed back
to Star Valley. Its residents formally chose as council members:
Bill Rappaport, Del Newland, Art Lloyd, Mary Ann Kotelnicki, Chuck
Heron, Randy White and Bill Heath.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.