Photo detail

Among the members of the newly formed Gila County Meth Coalition
are Payson Town Councilor Tim Fruth, Department of Public Safety
Officer Jimmy Oestmann, Claudia DalMolin of the Gila County
Sheriff's Office and Gila County Narcotics Task Force Commander
Steve Craig.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.