Photo detail

Payson Town Clerk Silvia Smith received the Clerk of the Year award
from the Arizona Municipal Clerks Association. She received the
honor over clerks in 90 cities and towns, statewide.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.