Photo detail

Lady Longhorn softball players who received postseason recognition
included Candice Johnson, Sarah Cadd, Hilary Armenta, Kayce Pugel.
Hannah Armenta and Jadyn Walden. Not pictured is Molly Agnes.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.