Photo detail

New employees with the town include, (back row) Edwin Bossert,
Ronald Ray, Mike Wood, Deborah Hunsaker, Michelle Maupin, Linda
Jilk; (front row) Cynthia Gilroy, Mary McMullen, Dennis Harger,
Janice Hopely, Beth Lacey, Holly Aungst, Andria Loyd; (not
pictured) Lorenzo Oritz, Mike McAnerny.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.