Photo detail

Front row: Faith Lenzmeier, Zoe Wright, Mckenzie Creighton, Megan
Park and Briseida Perez. Row two: Niyal Curi, Lyndsay Popke, Emily
James, Ellie LeBlanc, Destiny Berry and Jewel Hohnson. Back row:
Mrs. Stacey Summers, Mr. John Varner, Kayla Schrank and Mrs. Janice


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.