Photo detail

The 125th Anniversary Quilt Committee is comprised of Carolyn
Johnson, Laura McCoy, Judy Prince, Judy Herbolsheimer, Linda
Barrett, Rose Ann Self, Bobbi Thompson, and Jeanette Wirtz (not all


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.