Photo detail

The Payson FFA club at the Indiana Museum of Natural History. FFA
officers are Doug Marks, president, Chenoa Cherry, vice president,
Nikole Nelson, secretary, Cassidy Hayn, treasurer, Kevin Marks,
sentinel and Shea Nelsen, reporter. FFA members: Heather Boldt,
Mike Wicks and Lanie James. FFA graduate: Jessy Wedell. Instructor:
Wendell Stevens.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.