Photo detail

Members of the Payson High School wrestling team that will be in
action tomorrow, Saturday are Jed Ward, Ben Lee, Jacob Cluff, Ryan
Abraham, Joey Spear, Ben Sandoval, Ryan Cox, Isaac Cluff, Gunner
Bauer, Gage Conway, Mark McCarty, Nick Goodman, Wrigley Harper,
Joey Garcia, David Linkey, Kevin Bryant, Clint Godac, Nick Walker
and Bryan Burke. Coaches are Dave LaMotte, Brent Lee and Joseph


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.