Photo detail

Members of the Redskins are Randy Adcock, David Bullard, Max Carpenter, Cubbie Connolly, Abelardo Dagnino, Jason Daniels, Kody Felton, Kody Fuller, Tyler Heskett, Chris Johnson, Lakota Lamb, Jason Lyons, Tanner Mansoor, Kalvin Proctor, Ty Sinyella, Jacob Stone, Kobie Voakes and Dylan Zimmer.

Stories this photo appears in:

Bears win youth football championship

The Payson Bears whipped the Cottonwood Seahawks 12-6 to win the Central Arizona Youth Football Association Mighty Mite Division championship.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.