Photo detail

Victory smiles don the faces of PHS players after the Lady Longhorns won the Fountain Hills Invitational Volleyball Tournament championship. Team members are Cydney Figueroa, Nikki DeWees, Rose Hardt, Laughlin Potvin, Desi Burris, Jenna Robertson, Kristin Remonda, Bailey Randall, Trinity England, Rylee Halenar, Reghan Flake and Michelle Daniels.

Stories this photo appears in:

Lady Horns win Fountain Hills tourney; Show Low next

Often in high school sports teenage athletes need a bit of firm guidance and counseling from their coaches.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.