Photo detail

Tim Van Horn

Stories this photo appears in:

Wrestlers host Van Horn tourney

Coolidge’s Anthony Garcia won the 2008 Tim Van Horn Memorial Trophy for his pin of 5A defending state champ Ryan Miller of Tempe Corona del Sol.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.