Photo detail

The first Pat Willis Award went to National Bank of Arizona. Accepting the award were Laurie Brunson, Greg Wessel, Linda Hamman, Marge Willis, Julie Ruttle and Jennie Scott.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Community leaders honored

From a group of dedicated search and rescue volunteers to a humanitarian chef, an eclectic group of business owners and organizations were recognized Thursday at the fourth annual Rim Country Business Awards.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.