Photo detail

Heather Perry, Josh Price and Mellisa Williams (left to right) hold their nominee plaques for Registered Nurse of the Year, as Chris Wolf, Payson Regional Medical Center administrator, waits for the announcement of the winning candidate. Josh Price secured the winning spot for the Patient’s Choice Award.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Patient’s Choice Award winners honored

When Payson Regional Medical Center (PRMC) asked former patients to nominate nurses who exceeded expectations, the community responded with an incredible number of nominations.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.