Photo detail

First place buckle winners for the Mogollon Montoneras’ 2010 gymkhana season include Kaycee Simpson, Stormy Chambers, Sasha Swatz, Mayzee Taylor and Megan Ward.

Stories this photo appears in:

2010 Mogollon Montoneras’ gymkhana season wraps up

The Mogollon Montoneras wrapped up the 2010 season by hosting the Lacey Balmer-Oldland Memorial gymkhana Oct. 14 at the Payson Event Center.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.