Photo detail

Students participating in Future Business Leaders of America include (front row, left to right) Tori Mortenson, Adele Becker, Daniel Bruner, Trey Butler, Rishele Shoults, (middle row, left to right) Jason Lemon, Alex Lewus, Jonathan Wisner, Wesly Goldschmidt, John Evans, Trenton Hodges, (back row, left to right) Christian Barrowdale, Emerald Ashby, Josh Wade, Zach Anderson, Eryk Stradling and Niyal Curi.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Payson teacher scores top business award

Payson High School technology teacher Bud Evans led his award-winning band of business and technology students to a Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) conference in April — and came back with an award of his own: Arizona FBLA Adviser of the Year at the FBLA State Leadership Conference.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.