Photo detail

AWPRA Barrel Race America winners were (left to right) Taylor Grantham (4D), Traci Cucitro (3D), Marissa Simpson (1D) and Nikkie Gosney (2D). Competition was held Aug. 4 at Payson Event Center.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

PEC hosts women’s pro barrel racing

The Arizona Women’s Professional Rodeo Association-hosted Open 4D Barrel Races held Aug. 4 at the Payson Event Center gave some of the finest competitors from around the state the opportunity to test their skills against one another.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.