Photo detail

Left to right: (front row)Sierra McMartin, Wesly Goldschmidt, Trenton Hodges, Jesse McCown, Adele Becker, Rishele Shoults, John Evans, Jacob Enlow, (second row) Jason Lemon, Alex Lewus, Zachary Anderson, Daniel Quinonez, Bud Evans, adviser, (back row) Adam Jacquez, Michael Scott, Daniel Bruner and Joshua Wade.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Six PHS students head to national FBLA conference

Payson High School’s chapter of Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) returned from the Arizona FBLA State Leadership Conference with 11 trophies.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.