Winter Sports Collage For Web Schedule

All games at home unless noted

Tuesday, Dec. 10

Girls Basketball

Chino Valley, 5:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Chino Valley, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Wrestling

At Mingus, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 12

Girls Basketball

Phoenix Northwest Christian, 5 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Phoenix Northwest Christian, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 17

Girls Basketball

At Fountain Hills, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

At Fountain Hills, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 20

Wrestling

At Marana Mt. View Duals, 9 a.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21

Girls Basketball

Alchesay, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Alchesay, 7:30 p.m.

Wrestling

At Marana Mt. View Duals, 9 a.m.

Friday, Dec. 27

Boys Basketball

At Camp Verde Yvonne Johnson Memorial Tournament

Saturday, Dec. 28

Boys Basketball

At Camp Verde Yvonne Johnson Memorial Tournament

Thursday, Jan. 2

Girls Basketball

At Chandler Prep New Year’s Classic

Friday, Jan. 3

Girls Basketball

At Chandler Prep New Year’s Classic

Wrestling

Mile High Challenge at Prescott Valley

Saturday, Jan. 4

Girls Basketball

At Chandler Prep New Year’s Classic

Wrestling

Mile High Challenge at Prescott Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 7

Girls Basketball

At Scottsdale Coronado, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Scottsdale Coronado, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 8

Wrestling

Flagstaff, Fountain Hills, Gilbert Mesquite, unknown at Payson, 2 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 10

Girls Basketball

At Holbrook, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

At Holbrook, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 14

Girls Basketball

Holbrook, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Holbrook, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 15

Wrestling

Payson, Bradshaw Mountain, Kingman, Show Low, unknown at Flagstaff Coconino, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 16

Girls Basketball

Snowflake, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Snowflake, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 17

Wrestling

Doc Wright Inv. at Winslow, 11 a.m.

Saturday, Jan. 18

Wrestling

Doc Wright Inv. at Winslow, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 21

Girls Basketball

Show Low, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Show Low, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 22

Wrestling

At Show Low, 3 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 24

Wrestling

Tim Van Horn Memorial Inv. at Payson, 10 a.m.

Girls Basketball

At Winslow, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

At Winslow, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 25

Wrestling

Tim Van Horn Memorial Inv. at Payson, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 28

Girls Basketball

Blue Ridge, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Blue Ridge, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 29

Wrestling

Blue Ridge, Coconino, Mogollon at Payson, 3 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 1

Girls Basketball

At Scottsdale Christian, 5:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball

At Scottsdale Christian, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 4

Girls Basketball

At Snowflake, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

At Snowflake, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 5

Wrestling

Payson, Lake Havasu, Snowflake at Kingman Lee Williams, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 6

Boys Basketball

At Florence, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 8

Wrestling

Div. 3, Section 4 Tournament at Payson, 10 a.m.

Girls Basketball

At Show Low, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

At Show Low, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 11

Girls Basketball

Winslow, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Winslow, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 14

Girls Basketball

At Blue Ridge, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

At Blue Ridge, 7:30 p.m.

Wrestling

Div. 1-4 State Tournament at Findlay Toyota Center, Prescott Valley

Saturday, Feb. 15

Wrestling

Div. 3-4 State Tournament at Findlay Toyota Center, Prescott Valley

Contact the reporter at kmorris@payson.com

Recommended for you